Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Date: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm

On-site sharpening of knives, scissors & more. You can also drop off and pick up the next week if you can't hang around!

Directions

2021 Location

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Sharpening while you shop
June 19, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm

Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Sharpening while you shop
June 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm

Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Sharpening while you shop
July 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |