Tower Grove Farmers Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 07 2020 except Sat Apr 11 2020, Sat Apr 18 2020, Sat Apr 25 2020, Sat May 02 2020, Sat May 09 2020, Sat May 16 2020, Sat May 23 2020, Sat May 30 2020, Sat Jun 06 2020, Sat Jun 13 2020, Sat Jun 20 2020, Sat Jun 27 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Tower Grove Park, St. Louis, MO

On-site sharpening of knives, scissors & more.

Face masks & social distancing required while in the market.

Directions

Img 5850

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Sharpening while you shop
May 1, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm

Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Sharpening while you shop
May 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm

Tower Grove Farmers' Market

Sharpening while you shop
May 15, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |