Tower Grove Farmer's Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 16 2019.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Tower Grove Park, Center Cross Dr, St. Louis, MO 63116

On-site sharpening of knives, scissors & most garden tools. Drop off location for reel mowers, chisels, swords, hair shears, clipper blades and other items. Find us by the concrete tennis/pickleball courts!

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Schlafly Winter Market

Sharpening while you shop
March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Schlafly Bottleworks, 7260 Southwest Ave., Maplewood, MO 63143

Tower Grove Farmer's Market

Sharpening while you shop
April 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Tower Grove Park, Center Cross Dr, St. Louis, MO 63116

Tower Grove Farmer's Market

Sharpening while you shop
April 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Tower Grove Park, Center Cross Dr, St. Louis, MO 63116
  •  
  • 1 of 11
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |